District Office Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail
Chad Colmone Superintendent ccolmone[at]plt3.org
Jane Franks Unit Secretary/Payroll jfranks[at]plt3.org
Shawn Smith District Maintenance ssmith[at]plt3.org
Josh Mosher Unit Grounds jmosher[at]plt3.org
Jeannie Richmond Superintendent Secretary/Bookkeeper jrichmond[at]plt3.org
Nathan Stahr District Technology Director nstahr[at]plt3.org
Gary McDaniel Information Technology Technician gmcdaniel[at]plt3.org
Geri Lundquist Food Service Supervisor glundquist[at]plt3.org