PES Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail
Justin Hovey Principal jhovey[at]plt3.org
Katy Conrad Guidance Counselor kconrad[at]plt3.org
Kelly Ottens Pre-Kindergarten kottens[at]plt3.org
Julie Noord Kindergarten jnoord[at]plt3.org
Heather Rangel Kindergarten hrangel[at]plt3.org
Teri Bealer First Grade tbealer[at]plt3.org
Heather Gorsegner First Grade hgorsegner[at]plt3.org
Michelle Buri Second Grade mburi[at]plt3.org
Molly Henrekin Second Grade mhenrekin[at]plt3.org
Chris Barton-Howard Third Grade cbarton[at]plt3.org
Ashley Minnaert Third Grade aminnaert[at]plt3.org
Jessica Wroble Title I jwroble[at]plt3.org
Carrie Schlindwein Special Education cschlindwein[at]plt3.org
Stephanie Bohms Music steboh[at]plt3.org
Cindy Megli Instructional Technology cmegli[at]plt3.org
Sarah Stichter Speech Pathologist ssheley[at]plt3.org
Michael Hart Physical Education mhart[at]plt3.org
     
Educational Support Staff    
Traci Sandrock Secretary tsandrock[at]plt3.org
Geri Lundquist Food Svc. Supervisor glundquist[at]plt3.org
Darla Corbin Cook dcorbin[at]plt3.org
Shelley DeShane School Nurse sdeshane[at]plt3.org
Sue Foltz Instructional Aide/Title I Aide sfoltz[at]plt3.org
Megan Jacobs Pre-K Aide mjacobs[at]plt3.org
Kiley Johnson Pre-K Coordinator kjohnson[at]plt3.org
Robyn Moresi Lead Cook rmoresi[at]plt3.org
Jill Weidel Asst. Cook jweidel[at]plt3.org
Michelle Link One-on-One Aide mlink[at]plt3.org
Karen Richey Pre-K Aide/Instructional Aide krichey[at]plt3.org
Deb Roselieb Instructional Aide droselieb[at]plt3.org
Barb Sage Head Custodian  
Joanie Stewart Clerical/Instructional Aide/Volunteer Program Coordinator/Library/Media Aide jstewart[at]plt3.org