PHS Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail
Joshua Johnson Principal jjohnson[at]plt3.org
Kara Bumsted Science/Girls Basketball/Student Council kbumsted[at]plt3.org
Mike Chance Driver Education/PE/Football mwchance[at]plt3.org
Stephanie Christen Mathematics schristen[at]plt3.org
Sara Conner Agriculture/Tech Ed. sconner[at]plt3.org
Laura Crisp Media Center lcrisp[at]plt3.org
Jane Ann Davis Band jadavis[at]plt3.org
Amanda Dybek Guidance Counselor adybek[at]plt3.org
Roger Ellerbrock Special Education/Varsity Softball Coach rellerbrock[at]plt3.org
Kyle Foster Science/Wrestling Coach/Asstistant Football Coach kfoster[at]plt3.org
Tara Gabriel Special Education tgabriel[at]plt3.org
Pam Geerts Spanish/National Honor Society pgeerts[at]plt3.org
Patrick Henrekin Social Studies/Boys Basketball phenrekin[at]plt3.org
Dawn Huffstutler Art dhuffstutler[at]plt3.org
Jordan Maurer Science jmaurer[at]plt3.org
Tegan Miller English tmiller[at]plt3.org
Michael Morley English/Yearbook mmorley[at]plt3.org
Sam Perschnick Agriculture sperschnick[at]plt3.org
Kelly Siltman Physical Education/Girls Golf Coach ksiltman[at]plt3.org
Joshua Stalsberg Mathematics jstalsberg[at]plt3.org
Jack Stone Mathematics jstone[at]plt3.org
Miranda Wetzell English mwetzell[at]plt3.org
     
Educational Support Staff    
Jodi Farral High School Secretary jfarral[at]plt3.org
Peggy Wetzell Secretary pwetzell[at]plt3.org
Geri Lundquist Food Svc. Supervisor glundquist[at]plt3.org
Heather Allison Media Aide hallison[at]plt3.org
Damian DeMay Football Coach dademay[at]plt3.org
Shelley DeShane School Nurse sdeshane[at]plt3.org
Elizabeth Green Cross Country/Girl's Track Coach egreen[at]ecusd.info
Christopher Henson Custodian  
Shelly Moore Custodian  
Jill Jones Asst. Cook  
Kara Bumsted Girls Basketball Coach kbumsted[at]plt3.org
Dea Sandrock Asst. Cook  
Brad Tichler Asst. Baseball Coach  
Karen Wiersema Golf Coach  
Josh Mosher Wrestling Coach jmosher[at]plt3.org
Heather Bruns Volleyball  
Wendy Roman Classroom Aide/Cheer Coach wroman[at]plt3.org