PHS Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail
Joshua Johnson Principal jjohnson[at]plt3.org
Stephanie Bohms Chorus/Musical steboh[at]plt3.org
Kara Bumsted Science/Girls Basketball/Student Council kbumsted[at]plt3.org
Mike Chance Driver Education/PE/Football mwchance[at]plt3.org
Stephanie Christen Mathematics schristen[at]plt3.org
James Clanin Mathematics jclanin[at]plt3.org
Sara Conner Agriculture/Tech Ed./Football Cheerleading Coach sconner[at]plt3.org
Laura Crisp Media Center lcrisp[at]plt3.org
Jane Ann Davis Band jadavis[at]plt3.org
Amanda Dybek Guidance Counselor adybek[at]plt3.org
Roger Ellerbrock Special Education/Athletic Director/Varsity Softball Coach rellerbrock[at]plt3.org
Kyle Foster Science/Wrestling Coach kfoster[at]plt3.org
Pam Geerts Spanish/National Honor Society pgeerts[at]plt3.org
Patrick Henrekin Social Studies/Boys Basketball phenrekin[at]plt3.org
Emily Higgins Social Studies ehiggins[at]plt3.org
Dawn Huffstutler Art dhuffstutler[at]plt3.org
Lukas Jepson Social Studies/Assistant Coach; Football, Boys Basketball and Baseball ljepson[at]plt3.org
Jordan Maurer Science/Assistant Softball Coach jmaurer[at]plt3.org
Michael Morley English/Yearbook mmorley[at]plt3.org
Rebekah Morrow Business rmorrow[at]plt3.org
Sam Perschnick Agriculture sperschnick[at]plt3.org
Anna Phillips English/ Assistant Softball Coach aphillips[at]plt3.org
Kelly Siltman Physical Education/Girls Golf Coach ksiltman[at]plt3.org
Joshua Stalsberg Mathematics jstalsberg[at]plt3.org
Jack Stone Mathematics jstone[at]plt3.org
Miranda Wetzell English mwetzell[at]plt3.org
     
Educational Support Staff    
Jodi Farral High School Secretary jfarral[at]plt3.org
Peggy Wetzell Secretary pwetzell[at]plt3.org
Geri Lundquist Food Svc. Supervisor glundquist[at]plt3.org
Heather Allison Media Aide hallison[at]plt3.org
Damian DeMay Football Coach dademay[at]plt3.org
Shelley DeShane School Nurse sdeshane[at]plt3.org
Tera Gabriel Classroom Aide tgabriel[at]plt3.org
Elizabeth Green Cross Country/Girl's Track Coach egreen[at]ecusd.info
Christopher Henson Custodian  
Paige Mewhirter Dance Coach pmewhirter[at]plt3.org
Shelly Moore Custodian  
Jill Jones Asst. Cook  
Kara Bumsted Girls Basketball Coach kbumsted[at]plt3.org
Dea Sandrock Asst. Cook  
Brad Tichler Asst. Baseball Coach  
Karen Wiersema Golf Coach  
Josh Mosher Wrestling Coach jmosher[at]plt3.org
Heather Bruns Volleyball  
Wendy Roman Classroom Aide/Cheer Coach wroman[at]plt3.org