TES Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail
James Geer Principal jgeer[at]plt3.org
Deana Newman Pre-Kindergarten dnewman[at]plt3.org
Cindy Taylor Kindergarten ctaylor[at]plt3.org
Holly Wangelin First Grade hdoubler[at]plt3.org
Kate Fordham Second Grade kfordham[at]plt3.org
Teri Schlindwein Third Grade tschlind[at]plt3.org
Brooke Anselmi Fourth Grade banselmi[at]plt3.org
Beth Jacobs Fourth Grade bjacobs[at]plt3.org
Paige Mewhirter Fourth Grade pmewhirter[at]plt3.org
Ann Cooper Fifth Grade acooper[at]plt3.org
Emily Grady Fifth Grade egrady[at]plt3.org
Erin Sanders Fifth Grade esanders[at]plt3.org
Nancy Henegar Special Education/Technology nhenegar[at]plt3.org
Deb Lawson Special Education dlawson[at]plt3.org
Jane Ann Davis 5th Grade Band jadavis[at]plt3.org
Dionne Sibley Title I dsibley[at]plt3.org
Courtney Rico Guidance crico[at]plt3.org
Sally Buyno Speech sbuyno[at]plt3.org
Karen Miles Physical Education/PLTMS Track kmiles[at]plt3.org
     
Educational Support Staff    
Melodie Fritsch Secretary mfritsch[at]plt3.org
Lynda Bevan School Nurse lbevan[at]plt3.org
Geri Lundquist Food Svc. Supervisor glundquist[at]plt3.org
Toni Drilling Instructional Aide tdrilling[at]plt3.org
Kiley Johnson Pre-K Coordinator kjohnson[at]plt3.org
Amanda Forward One on One Aide aforward[at]plt3.org
Sheila Kincaid One-on-One Aide skincaid[at]plt3.org
Mary Wendland Instructional Aide mwendland[at]plt3.org
Brenda Zigler Custodian  
Jeri Baker Custodian 1/2 Day  
Roberta Konneck Lead Cook  
Marti Wood Cook  
Jane Henrekin Cafeteria Staff