PLTMS Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail
Steven Kastorff Principal skastorff[at]plt3.org
Denise Beck English/Reading/Student Council denisebeck[at]plt3.org
Randy Behrens Science rbehrens[at]plt3.org
Stephanie Bohms Chorus sbohms[at]plt3.org
Jane Ann Davis Band jadavis[at]plt3.org
Julie Davison Mathematics jdavison[at]plt3.org
Damian Demay Physical Education/Track Coach dademay[at]plt3.org
Melanie Demay Language Arts/Social Studies/Quiz Bowl/Student Council mdemay[at]plt3.org
Angela Glassburn Guidance Counselor angieg[at]plt3.org
Emily Higgins Special Education ehiggins[at]plt3.org
Dawn Huffstutler Art dhuffstutler[at]plt3.org
Susan Murphy Special Education smurphy[at]plt3.org
Troy Ottens Social Studies tottens[at]plt3.org
Jill Royer Special Education jroyer{at}plt3.org
Angela Schroeder Language Arts aschroeder[at]plt3.org
     
Educational Support Staff    
Jodi Wiemken Secretary jwiemken[at]plt3.org
Geri Lundquist Food Svc. Supervisor glundquist[at]plt3.org
Randy Behrens Boys Basketball rbehrens[at]plt3.org
Rebecca Burgess Media Aide rburgess[at]plt3.org
Mary Cady Custodian  
Sherry Coleman Custodian  
Shelly DeShane School Nurse sdeshane[at]plt3.org
Jimmie Greenlee Wrestling Coach  
Peggy Hadaway Special Education Aide phadaway[at]plt3.org
Marilyn Jacobs Asst. Cook  
Tracy Jaquet One-on-One Aide tjaquet[at]plt3.org
Kiley Johnson Volleyball Coach kjohnson[at]plt3.org
Andy Meier Boys Basketball Coach  
Karen Miles Track Coach kmiles[at]plt3.org
Rachel Richmond One-on-One Aide rrichmond[at]plt3.org
Don Robinson Girls Basketball/Volleyball drobinson[at]plt3.org
Karyn Summer Girls Basketball  
Sheryl VonHolten Track Coach